Monday, March 30, 2009

Sunday, March 29, 2009

Uruapan Taqueria

Freshly painted yellow door on 82nd and Reedway in Portland. Click for larger view.

Thursday, March 26, 2009

Tennis Only

The tennis court down the street. "TENNIS ONLY". I have yet to see someone actually playing tennis there.

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Garaged

A garage door as a piece of art. Somehow, it works it my mind. Click for larger view.

Monday, March 23, 2009

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Portland Parks Lock

Rust and a padlock? Who can resist such a grunge photo cliche? Click for larger view.

Thursday, March 19, 2009

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Hello, Life

Buds are poppin'. Green stuff is growin'. Life is back in season. (Click for larger view.)

Monday, March 16, 2009

Me - #6

Sixth in a series of weekly self-portraits. Took a lot of tries to get this one just right.

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Brown City

Foggy brown morning out my office window. Click for larger view.

Monday, March 9, 2009

Thursday, March 5, 2009

Parking Bar

Long view of a cross-bar protecting the entrance of a parking lot. Nice of them to have the cushy padding in case the bar comes down on your vehicle by mistake.

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Fence Slats

Chain fence with slats -- patterns that mesmerize me.

Click for larger view.

Monday, March 2, 2009

Me - #4


Fourth in a series of weekly self portraits. Yes, I had a lot of fun doing this. =) Click for a larger view.